RSS

Annoying, shitty, asshole people

20 Oct

So there are people who I just want to punch in the face with a chair sometimes.

Here a few:

  • Teamlead A: Hiding 80 percent of the day by pretending to be in meetings when in real she is just sitting in the minikitchen or typing stuff alone in a meeting room. Everybody knows she is not in meetings btw. When you need something, she will tell you to send a mail. Then she will never respond. When you come to her desk because it is an urgent matter, she will ask unrelated questions and tell you a useless information. Ah and the best are general phrases that people should do certain things better, unrelated to wether or not I am doing that thing wrong or not and when I say that I am doing it, she throws her hands in the air, shrugging and telling me that it’s just feedback.
    Thanks for nothing and fuck you very much, bitch.
  • Teamlead B: Only in half the day because reasons. During that half day he literally sits on his desk solving rubik’s cubes. And once in a blue moon he will fill out some exel that no one needs. I am serious here. If you send an email because you need help, he will do nothing but then 5 minutes before he leaves he will tell you that he didn’t get to it.
    Thanks for nothing, fucker. You are useless!
  • Team member in spare time project.
    Me: “I was told you wrote down what you guys talked about in the skype meeting. Could you share that with me please?”
    Him: “Sure, I saved it on the drive, let me look for the link.”
    Me: “Thanks.”
    Him: “Here. It is in this shared drive. You can find it with the title xyz”
    Me: “Ah great, thank you!”
    Him: “Which is shared on the facebook group”
    Like do you NEED to have the last word? Do you NEED to teach me a lesson here? Can you please just tell me to check the group or hint me in the direction instead of carrying on like this? Is a “thank you” not enough? Want me to kneel and ask forgiveness for asking an information that you are supposed to provide anyway because you are in fucking charge of that shit?
  • The coworker who cannot see when I work and need to not be interrupted even when I say “I need to finish this. Can you wait a minute?” Is this not hint enough for you to shut the fuck up and leave me alone? Every time it is SOOOO important just so you can tell me some pointless bullshit. I have shit to do just like you. Respect that. Respect that if I do not respond I am doing shit and just leave me the fuck alone!

I am very stressed lately, so things that I would usually ignore, just annoy me so much more.

Especially those people who do not know how shut up and need to have the last word no matter what. I hate that shit. Dragging the conversation on for no good reason but just so you can have the last word, see the team member thing. Like give me some raw info and then leave me be. I am old enough to not need the bullshit. If you are busy or annoyed or just don’t feel like it, just say so and get lost. I will find my way without you too.

FFS people suck so much.

Thanks, rant over.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
