RSS

Interview with Riot Games

12 Jul

I applied at Riot Games because I really wanted to do that for a long time.

I didn’t do it earlier because there was a position open at my job which I would have loved. They had me in for an interview but in the end someone else got that job. So now was a good time to apply at Riot Games.

I love the game, I really do, and I heard a lot of positive things about Riot Games as employer.

I have my interview on Monday and am really excited about it.

As far as I know, you have to be successful in more than 1 interview with them. I heard different numbers of which 6 was the highest. I heard that there were people who made it into the the 6th interview, with the big boss in America, and then didn’t get the job in the end.

Well I hope I make it through all the interviews fine… But even if they don’t want to hear more from me after, I still feel kind of special. After all, they do get an overwhelming amount of applications in every day but picked me to have a talk.

Well wish me luck on Monday!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
