RSS

Rant

23 Apr

This is the internet, get over it or get out:

1. No one fucking cares if you are offended. Did you die from being offended? Did anything serious happen to you after someone offended you? What are we? Fucking kindergarten? Grow a pair of balls wtf… Nothing happens if you are offended. It’s the fucking internet, guys. People say stuff. If it’s too offensive for you, get out. Does everybody need to be treated like a sensitive cute little flower now?

2. Christians may stop trying to silence me. Even on my own fucking facebook profile I mostly refrain from making any type of clear atheistic statements. Why? I have two friends on there, who will take it personal aka be offended. Since I am not a fucking prick, I try to be nice. I will stop being nice now because fuck you, that’s why. If you can share your fucking brainwashed bullshit to everybody on your friend list then so can I. Deal with it and if you are too much of a sensitive little flower, fucking un-friend me. I’m not going to stay quiet any longer.

3. Also, just saying, if my language or the words I use offend you because I use “bad words” than sucks to be you. I will say whatever I want, in real and online. No, society will dictate to me what kind of words are now being deemed unfit for public use. Especially as long as “dick” is beeped out but “man slaughter” is not.

4. If I block you in any online community, then that is my way of moving on and showing you the door. I will have a reason and even if you don’t accept that, I don’t fucking care. If you feel the need to rant on about me, making me look bad or whatever, just shows your true character and therefore > fuck you and I was right to block you. You are probably not worth any more of my time.

==================================

Happy Challenge Update

I will be honest here. I completely failed this challenge.
I cannot be happy 100 days in a row.
Not because my life sucks. Actually I have it pretty good compared to just a few years ago.
It’s more a general problem. I am naturally a pretty pessimistic person. My current job made this worse. As I mentioned before, in one of my previous posts, I am not well equipped for it. I can deal with my job but I can’t shield stuff away well. It does get to me pretty bad.
On top of my job ruining everything that is sweet and cute for me, I am also pretty much a social critic. So whenever I don’t get all the horrible images in my head, I have to think about our fucked up society where sharia law is enforced in certain places, where teenagers are bullied into suicide, and where old people can’t live off their pensions any more.

My brain never stops and I can’t make it stop.

So yea, I totally failed the happy challenge although I have a pretty nice live with a sweet husband, a good income, a flat, internet, and all these sweet things.

On a brighter side though:
I did have a nice easter time. Enjoyed the days off because I live in a catholic country. I ate too much, I watched movies, I cuddled with my honey, went out, and all the nice stuff. From time to time I was able to completely block my work out of my mind. That’s good and I am happy about it. Shame it doesn’t count into the challenge as I already failed it before easter.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
