RSS

Happy Challenge – Weekend

07 Apr

Yes, this was a quite nice weekend and there were lots of things I liked.

Before I list a few of the nice things, I want to mention how interesting it feels to me. I am usually more of a pessimistic person, so I miss those small nice things that I encounter on a daily basis.
Focusing on the little things that make you happy is already a pretty neat experience – and it’s only been five days.

Update Day 4:

  1. Got a new gaming mouse. Love it!
  2. Was able to afford a few tops for work.
  3. Had a great day in town with my husband.

Update Day 5:

  1. Had some very nice Polenta.
  2. Played minecraft with my husband.
  3. Played some Ultra Rapid Fire mode on League of Legends before it’s gone tomorrow.

chickenpumpkin

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
